Graduate programme, apply now

Contact us | Graduate & student programmes

Get in touch

We’re always looking for truly outstanding people who are ready to flourish, both professionally and personally. Contact us if you’re ready to explore your potential.

Ireland

Paul Vance
Head of Resourcing
Email: paul.vance@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 700 4075

 

Aisling Keogh
Graduate Recruitment Lead
Email: aisling.keogh@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 700 4107

 

Emily Merrells
College Recruiter
Email: emily.merrells@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 410 1897

 

Suzanne Murphy
College Recruiter
Email: suzanne.m.murphy@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 410 1577

 

Jill Walsh
College Recruiter
Email: jill.walsh@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 410 1191

 

Brid Hendrick
College Recruiter
Email: brid.hendrick@kpmg.ie
Tel.: +353 (1) 4107304